MAKE-UP REVIEW: Sleek blush by 3 in sugar

Hello glam ladies,

I just want to make a little review of a Sleekmakeup product.
Though I dont have it yet have serious plans of purchasing it the next time I go shopping.So I took out sometime to learn about it and also test it out. And I just thought I should share what i found out.*winks*
image

Its the Sleek blush by 3. Sleek blush by 3 is a Sleek blusher pallette containing 3 different shades of blushes. There are 5 of them.
Sleek blush by 3 in Sugar
Sleek blush by 3 in Pumpkin
Sleek blush by 3 in Lace
Sleek blush by 3 in Pink Sprint
Sleek blush by 3 in Flame

The one I took time to test out is the sugar pallette because the shades look less pigmented and calmer than the rest.
image

 
So,the three glamorous shades are named after three names of brown sugar,and they are:
Turbinado – Muscovado – Demerara

Now I would describe the individual shades.

Turbinado: This is a warm reddish-pink shade.its actually matte.
Muscovado: A lovely shimmery goldenish bronze shade with a tinge of pink in it! It would look absolutely gorgeous for a night event.
Demerara: This is a much more subtle shade compared to the other two. It looks a bit brown, but once swatched it gives a fresh coral and orangy touch.
Below is a swatch of the three shades.
image

On the left is turbinado,the middle is muscovado,while the right one is demerara.

I really look forward to getting this blush.
If you already own it you could share your thoughts in the comment box.
If you have questions or want to contribute feel free and do so in the comment box below.

Thanks for taking out time to read my blog.
Stay blessed!!!

Leave a comment